High Fives

CAMBRIDGE ASTRONOMICAL ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Paul Fellows
30 West Street, Over, CB24 5PL
01954 202785
paulf@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Vice-Chairman: Brian Lister
80 Ramsden Square, Cambridge, CB4 2BL
01223 420954
btlister@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Mickey Pallett
31 Lancelot Way,Fenstanton, PE28 9LY
01480 493045
mickeyp@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Secretary: Clive Gilchrist
cliveg@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

 

Events Secretary: Jonathan Clough
jonathanc@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Librarian: Kevin Black

kevinb@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Newsletter Editor: David Davis

davidd@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Web & Social Media: Mili Ponce

07906 491207

mili@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

pfellows.jpg
blister.jpg
Mickey Pallett.jpg
1920x1080_edited.jpg
20220712182250_IMG_6802 (1).jpg
Kevin Black.PNG
David_Davies.jpg
Web Summer Camp 2022 - Mili Ponce .png