top of page
High Fives

CAMBRIDGE ASTRONOMICAL ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Paul Fellows
30 West Street, Over, CB24 5PL
01954 202785
paulf@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Vice-Chairman: Jonathan Clough

11 Fraser Road, Cambridge, CB4 1Lj

01223 710936
jonathanc@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Treasurer: Mickey Pallett
31 Lancelot Way,Fenstanton, PE28 9LY
01480 493045
mickeyp@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Secretary: Stacy stacyt@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

 

Event Secretary: This position is available, please send an email to hello@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com if you are interested.

Librarian: Jerry Hall

jerry@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Newsletter Editor: David Davies

davidd@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Website, Social Media, Membership and CYA coordinator: Jonathan Clough (interim)

WhatsApp: 07960 120029

jonathanc@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

pfellows.jpg
20220712182250_IMG_6802 (1).jpg
Mickey Pallett.jpg
David_Davies.jpg
bottom of page