top of page
High Fives

CAMBRIDGE ASTRONOMICAL ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Paul Fellows
30 West Street, Over, CB24 5PL
01954 202785
paulf@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Vice-Chairman: Jonathan Clough
jonathanc@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Treasurer: Mickey Pallett
31 Lancelot Way,Fenstanton, PE28 9LY
01480 493045
mickeyp@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Secretary: Stacy stacyt@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

 

Event Secretary: This position is available, please send an email to hello@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com if you are interested.

Librarian: Kevin Black

kevinb@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Newsletter Editor: David Davies

davidd@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

Website, Social Media, Membership and CYA coordinator: Mili Ponce

WhatsApp: 07896 723 987

mili@cambridgeastronomicalassociation.com

pfellows.jpg
20220712182250_IMG_6802 (1).jpg
Mickey Pallett.jpg
Kevin Black.PNG
David_Davies.jpg
Web Summer Camp 2022 - Mili Ponce .png
bottom of page